Gamebase 64 Forum

RegisterRegister Log inLog in

GameBase PC Freeware
Goto page Previous  1, 2
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    -= GB64 Forum =- Forum Index -> Other GameBase Projects
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
freenit
Keen Member
Keen Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2013
Posts: 126
GB64-Points: 126


PostPosted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for your reply but the game i search is 35mb, and the one in GameJolt is 160mb... It's not the same game!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
.mad.
Elite Member
Elite Member


Joined: 19 Jun 2005
Posts: 1588
GB64-Points: 4039
Location: Lancashire

PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

the game is a promo / alpha version only.

you could try and contact the maker directly for a copy... icon_smile.gif
https://www.youtube.com/user/hyperforce/videos
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OX
Cool Member
Cool Member


Joined: 24 Jun 2010
Posts: 457
GB64-Points: 457


PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 5:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice Gamebase, thanks. How is the applocale program supposed to function in the gamebase? I'm running on Windows 10 64 bit and I'm it's running the applocale thing (without arguments) as the default GEMUS program, then of course it runs applocale and it asks you which program to run with args. Do I take it that this is simply due to applocale being the first GEMUS program in line and that there are database entries in the Gamebase that do not specify which GEMUS program entry to start up with?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
freenit
Keen Member
Keen Member


Joined: 08 Dec 2013
Posts: 126
GB64-Points: 126


PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 5:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The first emu in GEMUS must be RunGameFile with the selected .bat file as emulator.
Is the one with almost all games works...
I'm working on this GameBase and i also have win10 64bit.
The second emulator can be RunProgram, with the same bat file selected as emulator in the root directory of emulators, there it is a dummy bat file...
Also if you want to repack games and save plays in RunGameFile Script you can untild ;send message (repacking)...
I'm adding more and more games, from freeware sites...
And i want to add abandonware too...
The Applocale is not used in the GameBase, i was trying to make working a japanese game called 24 Hours Police, but no success...
You can download it from vector.co.jp and try it...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    -= GB64 Forum =- Forum Index -> Other GameBase Projects All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
Jump to:  
Cannot post new topics
Cannot reply to topics
Cannot edit your posts
Cannot delete your posts
Cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group

The C64 Banner Exchange
The C64 Banner Exchange

gb64.com ©1997-2015 The GB64 Team