Welcome to the Gamebase 64 forums.                 An attempt to document ALL Commodore 64 gameware before it's too late!

Unsure if this the right 'help' section. i.e. I want to help, not ask for help, but I am sorta. :)

Are you having problems setting up GB64 on your machine? Ask your questions in here!

Moderator: Jimbo

User avatar
peejaygee
New Member
Location: USA
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2003 1:31 am

Unsure if this the right 'help' section. i.e. I want to help, not ask for help, but I am sorta. :)

Tue Sep 01, 2020 9:46 pm

So, finally managed to get a replacement c2n and I've managed to image up Football Manager III from tape from original (pal). I've noticed that Gamebase has the original disk, but I was wondering if it needed the original tape too?
If Ya gonna jump, Don't, ya will only hurt yaself.
User avatar
Mayhem
GB64 Team
Contact:
Location: Londonish
Posts: 796
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2003 7:44 am

Re: Unsure if this the right 'help' section. i.e. I want to help, not ask for help, but I am sorta. :)

Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:39 pm

As I said on FB, ping me a message or email about it.
Lie with passion and be forever damned...

Return to “GB64 Help!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests