Welcome to the Gamebase 64 forums.                 An attempt to document ALL Commodore 64 gameware before it's too late!

Moved topic: Saint and Gamebase for ST GB

Discuss GameBase, the Universal Emulator Frontend!

Moderator: Jimbo

User avatar
Paul Irvine
Cool Member
Cool Member
Posts: 427
Joined: Sat Sep 11, 2004 11:06 am

Moved topic: Saint and Gamebase for ST GB

Wed Sep 14, 2011 11:29 am

Minor niggle...Anyone got F12 working in Saint 2.14?

Handy if you want to change settings rather than running it outside the GB?


You need F12 to change discs etc

Any idea's why its having an issue via the gamebase?
-------
Loved ones are never gone as long as you remember them....
User avatar
.mad.
Respected Member
Respected Member
Location: Lancashire
Posts: 1973
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 3:30 pm

Wed Sep 14, 2011 7:38 pm

This has a very strange behaviour.
F12 Quits Emulator if -autorun is used in the script.

add_clp (-autorun saint.ini)

weird... :?
User avatar
Paul Irvine
Cool Member
Cool Member
Posts: 427
Joined: Sat Sep 11, 2004 11:06 am

Thu Sep 15, 2011 11:37 am

.mad. wrote:This has a very strange behaviour.
F12 Quits Emulator if -autorun is used in the script.

add_clp (-autorun saint.ini)

weird... :?
And I presume Autorun is very needed :)
-------
Loved ones are never gone as long as you remember them....
avaviney
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 1:30 am

Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:56 am

I can't access your blog.:(

Return to “The GameBase Frontend”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests