Page 7 of 7

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:47 pm
by Seiya
maybe i have wrong something..because in some apps like "A-Max IV" i set


gfx_card is ok: ZorroIII.

before to proceed, i further check this thing
i tried to add this commands in gemus in other apps and don't work..

it seems that works only with 68040 cpu.
if i set:


no RTG


it works

so, i thinks it's no needs to add new scripts :)
i use 68040 with "hdf=dir"

Re: Amiga-Apps

Posted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:36 pm
by Seiya
Amiga-Apps (Final Version)

the link direct you to EAB to read some info and some problems that you can have with database mdb and how to fix (if you have problems)

Re: Amiga-Apps

Posted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:20 pm
by Seiya
mdb fixed
It works now as "AmigaApps".

With this update you have to replace any files
Screenshot dir is changed in Picture (now the images has been changed in size) so in Front-End you have to choose this new directory as Screenshot (you can delete the dir "Pictures"),

This fix has been cured by ".Mad"!XplUiBbI!9tc92bSnXMd9 ... t1TIIarriE

Re: Amiga-Apps

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:25 pm
by Seiya