Welcome to the Gamebase 64 forums.                 An attempt to document ALL Commodore 64 gameware before it's too late!

Gamebase Amiga / WHDLoad

Discuss the Commodore Amiga database that uses the GameBase Frontend.

Moderator: Jimbo

Fiery Phoenix
New Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 8:07 am

Gamebase Amiga / WHDLoad

Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:36 pm

Hope yo can help (you all have several times before)

May be a simple one - yesterday my Gamebase Amiga setup was all fine and dandy. Today, I select to load a game via WHDLoad and I get the message:


The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000142) Click Ok to close the application

I can understand if I was messing around with the settings but I have not - worked yesterday - today not so.

At a loss??

Help much appreciated
Fiery Phoenix
New Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 8:07 am

Re: Gamebase Amiga / WHDLoad

Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:10 pm

Ignore - re-booted and appears to be working fine again. Strange!
User avatar
.mad.
Respected Member
Respected Member
Location: Lancashire
Posts: 1815
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 3:30 pm

Re: Gamebase Amiga / WHDLoad

Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:54 pm

Return to “Commodore Amiga - GameBase Amiga”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest